Main Office
2291 Kipling Ave
Unit #123
Etobicoke
ON M9W 4L6

Contact
contactus@dfrc.ca
Tel: (416)747-1172
Fax: (416)747-7415

OPENING HOURS
Mon – Thu: 9am – 6pm
Friday: 9am – 3pm

Contact Us

STAFF DIRECTORY UPDATED ON July 20, 2020

RECEPTION: Ext 20; DropDown 1: Ext 21; DropDown 2: Ext 22

NamePositionEXTEmail
Aaleem MohammedYouth/MOTamohammed@dfrc.ca
Abigail QuayeSnap Family & Child worker62aquaye@dfrc.ca
Abdi DayrReintegration Workeradayr@dfrc.ca
Ahmed MohamedReintegration Workerahmed@dfrc.ca
Athea DyceYouth Worker 73adyce@dfrc.ca
Amandeep SekhonCDW Unity Worker71amandeep@dfrc.ca
Amir IslamLED Lead81aislam@dfrc.ca
Annika RobertsSnap Family & Child worker 66aroberts@dfrc.ca
Ayan OmarYouth Justice Worker aomar@dfrc.ca
Bindya ChauhanSewing Hub lead81bchauhan@dfrc.ca
Claire KirkFamily Counsellor41ckirk@dfrc.ca
Claudia AppiatengYouth Justice Worker cappiateng@dfrc.ca
Cynthia PommellsFRP Manager51cynthia@dfrc.ca
Dantae SharpeYouth Justice Worker dsharpe@dfrc.ca
Emmanuel PumahFamily Counsellor41epumah@dfrc.ca
Enedina VargasFRP Assistant90evargas@dfrc.ca
Farai GoreSNAP Coordinator52fgore@dfrc.ca
Freda BizimanaYouth Justice Worker fbizimana@dfrc.ca
Gerard MeadeYouth In Transition Worker80gmeade@dfrc.ca
Jacquline DyerReintegration Workerjdyer@dfrc.ca
Jessica JohnsonCommunications & Office Support42jjohnson@dfrc.ca
Julet AllenProgram Director53jallen@dfrc.ca
Kahunda MurrayCommunity Development Workerkmurray@dfrc.ca
Kamrun NaharFRP Assistant31knahar@dfrc.ca
Kemi JacobsExecutive Director54kjacobs@dfrc.ca
Ken Williams Pempamsie Manager21kwilliams@dfrc.ca
Lalita BeemsigneFRP ECE31mutranni@dfrc.ca
Leonice ForresterReintegration Workerlforrester@dfrc.ca
Mark KovatsAccounting 42Markkovats2012@gmail.com
Marvin SamuelsSnap Family & Child worker65marvins@dfrc.ca
Maureen McSweenFamily Counsellor41mmcsween@dfrc.ca
Michael KaranjaSnap Family & Child worker63mkaranja@dfrc.ca
Nazi KarimzadFRP/MOT32nazi@dfrc.ca
Phouladda RajvonOffice Assistant40phouladda@dfrc.ca
Preethiny KaralasingamFRP assistant31preetik@dfrc.ca
Michelle JosephSnap Family & Child worker64mjoseph@dfrc.ca
Sana HafeezLIP74sana@dfrc.ca
Seema AlemiFRP Assistant30salemi@dfrc.ca
Shenikqwa PhilipMOT - Youth worker81sphillip@dfrc.ca
Shivana GobinFRP ECE32sgobin@dfrc.ca
Shola TijaniCommunity Development Worker73stijani@dfrc.ca
Vanessa OraekweYouth/MOT81voraekwe@dfrc.ca
Veena MathewIT Support82vmathew@dfrc.ca
Vince RozarioEvent/Resource developer72vrozario@dfrc.ca
Virginia SandilandsEvent/Resource developer32vrozario@dfrc.ca
Yolanda MoraesFRP ECE31ymoraes@dfrc.ca
Andre GordonOffice Manager54agordon@dfrc.ca