Staff Directory

Last NameFirst NameDepartment ExtensionCell NumberE-mail  
QuayeAbigailSNAP# 62(647) 446-7945aquaye@dfrc.ca
DayrAbdiPempamsie (0Z)(647) 525-8162adayr@dfrc.ca
MohamedAhmedPempamsie (0Z)(647) 528-1465ahmed@dfrc.ca
Brooks AlishaCommunity (647) 515- 7962abrooks@dfrc.ca
DyceAtheaCommunity # 73(416) 824 - 6238adyce@dfrc.ca
Islam AmirulCommunity # 81(416) 576-0756aislam@dfrc.ca
KaurAmandeepFRP # 31(647) 515 - 2505akaur@dfrc.ca
SekhonAmandeepCommunity # 71(416) 627-8691amandeep@dfrc.ca
RobertsAnnikaSNAP# 66(647) 446-7954aroberts@dfrc.ca
Omar HusseinAyanPempamsie (0Z)# 72(416) 389-5089aomar@dfrc.ca
ChauhanBindya Community (416) 220-4162bchauhan@dfrc.ca
KirkClairePempamsie (0Z)(416) 540-7780ckirk@dfrc.ca
RiveraClaudia Operations Manager(416) 809-8060OM@dfrc.ca
PommellsCynthiaFRP (647) 528 - 0564cynthia@dfrc.ca
SharpeDantaePempamsie (0Z)(647) 525 - 4587dsharpe@dfrc.ca
MohamedEdelAdmin (647)-614-9580emohamed@dfrc.ca
PumahEmmanuelPempamsie (0Z)(647) 528 - 6016apumah@dfrc.ca
VargasEnedinaFRP (647) 501 - 3648evargas@dfrc.ca
GoreFaraiSNAP Manager # 52647-446-7956fgore@dfrc.ca
ChristmasFeliciaKujistahi# 30(416) 735- 8376fchrismas@dfrc.ca
BizimahFredaPempamsie (0Z)(647) 222 - 1802fizimana@dfrc.ca
MeadeGerardCommunity # 80(647) 706 - 5627gmeade@dfrc.ca
Ahmed HaroonCommunity (647) 529-4963hahmed@dfrc.ca
DyerJacqulineMmere Manager (647) 327 – 0303jdyer@dfrc.ca
Brown JadaSFA(416) 200 – 8076jbrown@dfrc.ca
RamphalJean-Luc MpatapoJLRamphal@dfrc.ca
Cambbell Julian (0Z) Manager (647) 395- 3737jcampbell@dfrc.ca
NaharKamrun(647) 455 - 3750knahar@dfrc.ca
JacobsKemi Executive Director # 54(416) 747- 1172kjacobs@dfrc.ca
BeemsingamLalitaFRP (416) 735 – 7415mutranni@dfrc.ca
MagagulaLuckyMmere Dane6476145982lmagagula@dfrc.ca
SamuelsMarvinSNAP# 65(647) 446 – 7803marvins@dfrc.ca
McSweenMaureenPempamsie (0Z)(416) 527 – 3554mmcsween@dfrc.ca
KaranjaMichael Community (647) 446 – 7801mkaranja@dfrc.ca
JosephMichelleSNAP# 64(647) 446 – 7950mjoseph@dfrc.ca
FamewoMobolajiAdmin (647) 524 – 9722mFAMEWO@dfrc.ca
DeRouche
Natasha Mmere Dane(647) 614-2481nderouche@dfrc.ca
KarimzadNazi FRP (416) 948 – 0459nazi@dfrc.ca
RajvongPhouladda Admin (416) 575-0812phouladda@dfrc.ca
karalasingamPreethiny FRP 647) 622-9891preetik@dfrc.ca
RamatheRochelleCommunity (416) 354-5765RRamathe@dfrc.ca
SaidSabraCommunity ssaid@dfrc.ca
HafeezSanaProject Engagement (647) 518-9493sana@dfrc.ca
AlemiSeemaFRP # 31(647) 237-4135salemi@dfrc.ca
Guerra SergioLIP Coordinator Sguerra@dfrc.ca
HyndmanShantelMpataposhyndman@dfrc.ca
GobinShivanaFRP (416) 951-9663sgobin@dfrc.ca
ShuriyeShirweCommunity (647) 720-5013sshuriye@dfrc.ca
ReisTroyAdmin (416) 806-1947troy@dfrc.ca
BiyaToleeSNAP(416) 801-3748tbiya@dfrc.ca
Browne TyannaSNAP(647) 385-6472tbrowne@dfrc.ca
SandlandsVirginiaFRP (416) 938-2843vsandiland@dfrc.ca
MoraesYolandaFRP # 31(416) 580-8276ymoraes@dfrc.ca