Staff Directory

Last NameFirst NameDepartment Cell NumberE-mail
Dhandapani
Prashanthi
CRL(647)-446-7803pdhandapani@dfrc.ca
Arfeen
Shabina
Admin (Operations Manager)
(416)-809-8060
om@dfrc.ca
McSweenMaureenPempamsie (0Z)(416)-527-3554mmcsween@dfrc.ca
RajvongPhouladda Admin (416)-575-0812phouladda@dfrc.ca
ReisTroyAdmin (IT)(416)-806-1947troy@dfrc.ca
Maryann
MwendeAdmin (Communication & Admin Support)(437)-422-6958
mmwende@dfrc.ca
VuVictorAdmin (Accounts Payable)(647)-410-6789 vvu@dfrc.ca
MwesigwaMosesAdmin(647)-524-9722 mmwesigwa@dfrc.ca
RamphalJean-Luc Care Services(647)-515-4617JLRamphal@dfrc.ca
Dennis
Gillian
CBPR (Manager)
(416)-576-0756
gdennis@dfrc.ca
Muray
Kahunda J
Pempamsie (0Z)
(647)-819-4460
kmurray@dfrc.ca
Brooks AlishaCBPR(647)-515-7962abrooks@dfrc.ca
Omar HusseinAyanCBPR(416)-389-5089aomar@dfrc.ca
BabalolaBabatundeCBPR(416)-948-7415 bolanrewaju@dfrc.ca
ChauhanBindya CBPR(647)-828-2651bchauhan@dfrc.ca
Ampadu
Danny
CBPR(647)-517-3916dampadu@dfrc.ca
FrenchEllaine CBPR(647)-446-7945efrench@dfrc.ca
Moncrieffe    Oshain CBPR(647)-548-5973 omoncrieffe@dfrc.ca
AmalSarsarCBPR647-525-4587 asarsar@dfrc.ca
SherifaBrownCBPR437-425-4344 trustee@dfrc.ca
Rahman
Habibur
CBPR
(647)-514-2165
hrahman@dfrc.ca
Ekenkwo
Jeffrey
Community (Manager)
(647) 614-9580
jekenkwo@dfrc.ca
Mcsween    Nia Community(416)-779-7134 nmcsween@dfrc.ca
AdiYemaneCommunity647-385-6472 ayemane@dfrc.ca
MatthewDaileyCommunity647-515-2047 mdailey@dfrc.ca
ArayaNahorCommunity437-518-6830 anahor@dfrc.ca
Awe
Tokunbo
Community (Kujistahi)
(647)-517-3924
tawe@dfrc.ca
SekhonAmandeepCommunity (Furniture Bank)(647)-354-9058amandeep@dfrc.ca
SaidSabraCommunity (416)-931-9984ssaid@dfrc.ca
SheriffHarouna Community  (416)-697-5546hsheriff@dfrc.ca
Hilowle   KhadarCommunity (437)-427-6385khilowle@dfrc.ca
Mahamed
Ijaabo
Counselling
(647)-527-5332
lbent@dfrc.ca
MarvaMartinCounselling 647-528-0153 mmartin@dfrc.ca
Pommell CynthiaFRP (Manager)(647)-528-0564cynthia@dfrc.ca
Ahmed HaroonFRP(647)-529-4963hahmed@dfrc.ca
Wilson    Racquel FRP(416)-951-9663 rwilson@dfrc.ca
KaurAmandeepFRP (647)-515-2505akaur@dfrc.ca
Lowe - DottinSherifaFRP(647)-222-1802 slowe-dottin@dfrc.ca
VargasEnedinaFRP (647)-501-3648evargas@dfrc.ca
BeemsingamLalitaFRP (416)-735-7415lbeemsigne@dfrc.ca
KaralasingamPreethiny FRP (416)-948-0459preetik@dfrc.ca
AlemiSeemaFRP (647)-237-4135salemi@dfrc.ca
SandlandsVirginiaFRP (416)-801-7016vsandiland@dfrc.ca
MoraesYolandaFRP (416)-580-8276ymoraes@dfrc.ca
Guerra SergioLIP Coordinator (647)-390-1703Sguerra@dfrc.ca
MagagulaLuckyMmere Dane(647)-614-5982lmagagula@dfrc.ca
MeadeGerardMpatapo(647)-355-5099gmeade@dfrc.ca
GoreFaraiSFA/SNAP/CRL Manager (647)-446-7956fgore@dfrc.ca
HamzaSaidSFA416-578-9370 hsaid@dfrc.ca
AbrafiAkrofiSNAP(647)-223-9437aakrofi@dfrc.ca
RobertsonKwame SNAP(647)-446-7950 krobertson@dfrc.ca
Appleton -Forbes
Erica
SNAP
(647)-354-5765
eappletonforbes@dfrc.ca
Adjetey
Justica
SNAP
(416)-735-5174jadjetey@dfrc.ca
Jay Smith
Myles
SNAP
(647)-226-7420msmith@dfrc.ca
Brown
Nacima
SNAP
(416)-805-8902
nbrown@dfrc.ca
JacobsKemiExecutive Director
(416)-747-1172
kjacobs@dfrc.ca
HallSheaStudent(647)-446-7954
shall@dfrc.ca