Staff Directory

Last NameFirst NameDepartment ExtensionCell NumberE-mail  
Dayr AbdiPempamsie (0Z)(647) 525-8162adayr@dfrc.ca
MohamedAhmedPempamsie (0Z)(647) 528-1465ahmed@dfrc.ca
BullinAkillKujistahi(647) 391-3247abullin@dfrc.ca
AbrafiAkrofiSNAP(647) 223-9437aakrofi@dfrc.ca
Brooks AlishaCommunity (647) 515- 7962abrooks@dfrc.ca
KaurAmandeepFRP # 31(647) 515 - 2505akaur@dfrc.ca
SekhonAmandeepCommunity # 71(416) 627-8691amandeep@dfrc.ca
Obeng
Augustine
BAN
(647) 612-4897
aobeng@dfrc.ca
Omar HusseinAyanPempamsie (0Z)# 72(416) 389-5089aomar@dfrc.ca
BabalolaBabatundeMpatatpo416-948-7415 bolanrewaju@dfrc.ca
ChauhanBindya Community (416) 220-4162bchauhan@dfrc.ca
PommellsCynthiaFRP (647) 528 - 0564cynthia@dfrc.ca
Ampadu
Danny
Community
(647)-574-4691
dampadu@dfrc.ca
SharpeDantaePempamsie (0Z)(647) 525 - 4587dsharpe@dfrc.ca
PumahEmmanuelPempamsie (0Z)(647) 528 - 6016epumah@dfrc.ca
VargasEnedinaFRP (647) 501 - 3648evargas@dfrc.ca
Appleton -Forbes
Erica
SNAP
(647) 354-5765
eappletonforbes@dfrc.ca
Chevy
Eugene
BAN
306-491-3939
ceugene@dfrc.ca
GoreFaraiSNAP Manager # 52647-446-7956fgore@dfrc.ca
BizimanaFredaPempamsie (0Z)(647) 222 - 1802fizimana@dfrc.ca
MeadeGerardCommunity # 80(647)355-5099gmeade@dfrc.ca
Dennis
Gillian
CBPR Team
(416) 576-0756
gdennis@dfrc.ca
Rahman
Habibur
CBPR Team
(647) 515-2165
hrahman@dfrc.ca
Ahmed HaroonCommunity (647) 529-4963hahmed@dfrc.ca
Natalie
Humber
Mpatapo
647-518-9493
nhumber@dfrc.ca
Mahamed
Ijaabo
Counselling
(647) 527-5332
lbent@dfrc.ca
Edwards
Ingrid
Care Support(647) 517-3946
iedwards@dfrc.ca
DyerJacqulineMmere Manager (647) 327 – 0303jdyer@dfrc.ca
RamphalJean-Luc MpatapoJLRamphal@dfrc.ca
Ekenkwo
Jeffrey
Community Manager
(647) 614-9580
jekenkwo@dfrc.ca
DeannaJohnson
Mpatapo
647-528-0153
djohnson@dfrc.ca
Adjetey
Justica
SNAP
(647) 628-6082
jadjetey@dfrc.ca
Muray
Kahunda J
Pempamsie (0Z)
(647) 819-4460
kmurray@dfrc.ca
JacobsKemi Executive Director # 54(416) 747- 1172kjacobs@dfrc.ca
BeemsingamLalitaFRP (416) 735 – 7415mutranni@dfrc.ca
Reid
Latoya
Counselling
(647) 548-5973
lreid@dfrc.ca
Forrester
Leonice
Pempamsie (0Z)
(647) 527-5332
lforrester@dfrc.ca
MagagulaLuckyMmere Dane6476145982lmagagula@dfrc.ca
Mahad
Mahamood
CBPR
(647)612-4572
mmahamood@dfrc.ca
SamuelsMarvinSNAP# 65(647) 446 – 7803marvins@dfrc.ca
McSweenMaureenPempamsie (0Z)(416) 527 – 3554mmcsween@dfrc.ca
Mwesigwa
MosesAdmin (647) 524 9722
mmwesigwa@dfrc.ca
Jay Smith
Myles
SNAP
(647) 338-4533
msm@dfrc.ca
Brown
Nacima
SNAP
(416) 805-8902
nbrown@dfrc.ca
Walton
Naomi
SFA
(647) 226 - 7420
nwalton@dfrc.ca
DeRouche
Natasha Mmere Dane(647) 614-2481nderouche@dfrc.ca
KarimzadNazi FRP (416) 948 – 0459nazi@dfrc.ca
RajvongPhouladda Admin (416) 575-0812phouladda@dfrc.ca
KaralasingamPreethiny FRP 647) 622-9891preetik@dfrc.ca
Kwame
Robertson
SNAP(647) 446-7950
krobertson@dfrc.ca
SaidSabraCommunity ssaid@dfrc.ca
AlemiSeemaFRP # 31(647) 237-4135salemi@dfrc.ca
Guerra SergioLIP Coordinator Sguerra@dfrc.ca
Arfeen
Shabina
Operations Manager
(416)809-8060
om@dfrc.ca
Magumbe
Shamiso
Kujistahi (Coordinator)
(416)735-0191
smagumbe@dfrc.ca
HyndmanShantelMpataposhyndman@dfrc.ca
ShuriyeShirweCommunity (647) 720-5013sshuriye@dfrc.ca
GobinShivanaFRP (416) 951-9663sgobin@dfrc.ca
Himbaza
Sixbert
Pempamsie (0Z)
(416) 735-8376
shimbaza@dfrc.ca
KingSusanna Child and Youth Worker(647) 614-5076sking@dfrc.ca
DyceTiaCommunity # 73(416) 824 - 6238adyce@dfrc.ca
Awe
Tokunbo
Community
(647) 517-3924
tawe@dfrc.ca
BiyaToleeSNAP(416) 801-3748tbiya@dfrc.ca
ReisTroyAdmin (416) 806-1947troy@dfrc.ca
Phillip
Verlisha
SFA
(416) 735-4379
vphillip@dfrc.ca
SandlandsVirginiaFRP (416) 938-2843vsandiland@dfrc.ca
MoraesYolandaFRP # 31(416) 580-8276ymoraes@dfrc.ca